♥ Things That Make Me More Happy Than Not ♥

I was tagged by Novel Ink to share the things that make me the most happy 🙂

BOOKISH THINGS

I am more happy than not when…

I see gorgeous bookshelves

hand animated GIF

I smell new books

read animated GIF

I am book blogging and making bookish friends! On instagram, blogging, twitter, wherever!

writing animated GIF

FAMILY THINGS

I am more happy than not when…

We play games. We are very competitive!

None animated GIF

We make fun of and laugh at each other

top animated GIF

WORK THINGS

I am more happy than not when…

Everything is finished

office animated GIF

Everything is organized

office animated GIF

I have colorful Post-its!

pretty animated GIF

RANDOM THINGS

I am more happy than not when…

I have time to read

cat animated GIF

I am under a bunch of cozy covers

aziz ansari animated GIF

My boyfriend and I act like idiots together

lily himym animated GIF

THE HAPPIEST OF THINGS

I am more happy than not when…

My boyfriend coming home safe every morning

Will Estes - Sea Of Blue tumblr gif 1

What makes you more happy than not? ♥

I would love to hear from…

The Book Elves

Sarah in Zombieland

Brittany Marie Reads

A Thousand Lives Lived

One thought on “♥ Things That Make Me More Happy Than Not ♥

Leave a Reply

