Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far In 2015 – June 30

Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far In 2015

I like a wide variety of genres 😉

The Bone Season (The Bone Season, #1)

Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)

The Winner's Curse (The Winner's Trilogy, #1)

Shadowland (The Mediator, #1)

Eragon (The Inheritance Cycle, #1)

Terminal (Virals, #5)

Zero Hour (Department 19, #4)

UnDivided (Unwind, #4)

On Her Majesty's Behalf: The Great Undead War: Book II

Miss Mabel's School for Girls (The Network Series, #1)

Top Ten Tuesday is a bookish meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. Go check them out! ♥

19 thoughts on “Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far In 2015 – June 30

  1. Yeah I have! and I agree! 🙂 I put the Bone Season as a marker for the series haha. That is a cute one. I don’t usually read that sort of novel (I like paranormal/horror/mystery etc) but it was just so good! Definitely like marshmallows and rainbows.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

