Top Ten Hyped Books I’ve Never Read – July 7

Top Ten Hyped Books I’ve Never Read

Obviously my contemporary is lacking. I do have some of these on my shelves TBR though!

The Fault in Our Stars

I'll Give You the Sun

Eleanor and Park

To All the Boys I've Loved Before (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, #1)

Ugly Love

All the Bright Places

Since You've Been Gone

The Perks of Being a Wallflower

Saint Anything

Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass, #1)

Top Ten Tuesday is a bookish meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. Go check them out! ♥

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Hyped Books I’ve Never Read – July 7

  1. The Fault in Our Stars…I CRIED. Like UGLY CRIED. Gaaah.

    I need to read the Throne of Glass series. I loved ACOTAR, so I’m sure I’ll love it. I also need to read, well, anything by Sarah Dessen.

    Like

Leave a Reply

