Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession – July 14

The Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession

ARC from the author

Dreamscape: Saving Alex

ARC from the author

Mildred's Resistance (The Network Series, #3)

ARC from NetGalley

Becoming Darkness

Novel from the author

Rage's Echo

ARC from the author

The Essence of Aptitude (The Corpus Chronicles, #1)

ARC from NetGalley

Mechanica

ARC from NetGalley

Lair of Dreams (The Diviners, #2)

ARC from NetGalley

The Suffering (The Girl from the Well, #2)

Bought this!

Red Queen (Red Queen, #1)

Bought this!

A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #1)

♥, Clare

Top Ten Tuesday is a bookish meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. Go check them out! ♥

6 thoughts on “Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession – July 14

  1. Red Queen and A Court of Thorns and Roses are both things I was counting down the release dates for yet for some reason I still dont own them. I need to hurry up and get them. Happy readings 🙂

    Like

  2. I got them pretty soon after they came out but I still haven’t read them! I keep seeing other things on my TBR that I want to read more or am more in the mood for! Gotta see what everyone is loving about them though 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

