Happy Release Day to Mildred’s Resistance!

♥ ♥ ♥ The new installment of the fabulous Network series is out today! ♥ ♥ ♥


Mildred’s Resistance is a prequel detailing the backstory of two witches of the Network Series, one to become the High Priestess and one to become a great evil. I cannot wait to read this because I know it will be as amazing as the rest of the series! Seriously guys, pick it up! Here are links to my reviews of all of the other books in the Network Series 🙂

The Network Series 1: Miss Mabel’s School for Girls – Review

The Network Series 1.5: The Isadora Interviews – Review

The Network Series 2: Antebellum Awakening – Review

Goodreads Description

Absolute Power Corrupts Even the Best of Friends.

Mildred Graeme is a witch that knows what it’s like to fail. She loathes small talk, struggles with magic, and grew up wretchedly poor. What’s easy for her best friend Evelyn, a wealthy, powerful socialite, is difficult for Mildred.

The two lifelong friends reunite at Chatham Castle where they fight together for the dream of a better world. Mildred wants to save the Network from political elitism, while Evelyn encourages it. When Evelyn gains power and threatens to obliterate the Network, Mildred realizes that she must overcome her fear of failure to save the lives of those she loves, even if it means betraying her best friend.

Mildred’s Resistance is the prequel to The Network Series and a gripping tale of intrigue, betrayal, and unexpected romance that defies all odds to rise above the ghosts of failure.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s