Ten Characters Who Are Fellow Book Nerds – July 28

Ten Characters Who Are Fellow Book Nerds

Annie *hahaha*

Misery

Hermione

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)

Klaus

The Bad Beginning (A Series of Unfortunate Events, #1)

Chubs

The Darkest Minds (The Darkest Minds, #1)

Cath

Fangirl

Aaaaaaand that’s all I got. Most of the stories I read are mystery/action and people are not doing a whole lot of reading :p

Top Ten Tuesday is a bookish meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. Go check them out! ♥

5 thoughts on “Ten Characters Who Are Fellow Book Nerds – July 28

  1. I have Misery on my list as well. For some reason Annie was one of the first characters that came to my mind after reading the topic choice for this weeks Top 10. I think mostly because the book was just so fantastic that it is one that comes to mind right away for specific topics. Or maybe that is just me 🙂
    I will have to remember to finally read Darkest Minds, especially know that i know there is a character that loves to read.
    Great list 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

