Top Ten Finished Series I Have YET to Finish – September 8

Top Ten Finished Series I Have YET to Finish

Storm (The SYLO Chronicles, #2)

I have only read the first one.

Something Strange and Deadly (Something Strange and Deadly, #1)

I have read the first two.

_________

The Angel Experiment (Maximum Ride, #1)

I need to read the latest and last.

_____________

Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days, #1)

I haven’t read any.

_______________

Shatter Me (Shatter Me, #1)

I haven’t read any.

_______________

Ruby Red (Precious Stone Trilogy, #1)

I haven’t read any.

_______________

Shadow and Bone (The Grisha, #1)

I haven’t read any.

_______________

Obsidian (Lux, #1)

I haven’t read any.

_______________

Uglies (Uglies, #1)

I haven’t read any.

_______________

Of Poseidon (The Syrena Legacy, #1)

I haven’t read any.

_______________

Top Ten Tuesday is a bookish meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. Go check them out! ♥

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Finished Series I Have YET to Finish – September 8

  1. Clare! You definitely need to read The Grisha Trilogy, the Lux series, and the Ruby Red trilogy asap! All three are some of my favourite series ever! I would also highly recommend the Angelfall books and the Shatter Me Trilogy! I hope you enjoy them all when you do get around to reading them 🙂

    Like

  2. I know!! I have the Grisha series and most of the Lux series on my shelves, I just need to get around to reading them! I will definitely put Ruby Red high up on my list to get too 🙂 There are so many great series! Too many options!

    Like

  3. You’ve got a lot of the same TBRs . Uglies I’m halfway through and got distracted though it’s not on my official top ten. Looking forward most to Penryn and Shatter Me and now Grisha because I just found out it’s in the same world as Six of Crows which I have on pre-order.

    Like

Leave a Reply

