♥ Beautiful Blogger Award ♥

untitled

I was nominated for the Beautiful Blogger Award by Infinite Book Reviews! You should go check out her blog! ♥

The premise is super easy and fun! Just list seven random facts about yourself that you think your readers would like to know and the nominate seven more beautiful bloggers you love and you’d like to know more about!

So without further ado

♥ My Facts ♥

I majored in History, specifically Military History

history animated GIF

I love the Renaissance Festival

photos animated GIF

Halloween is my favorite holiday

Cheezburger animated GIF

Nancy Drew mysteries got me into reading

nancy drew animated GIF

I hate scary movies but I love scary books

stanley kubrick animated GIF

Xena and Buffy are my spirit animals

love animated GIF

cute animated GIF

I love to clean and organize

cleaning animated GIF

I nominate:

The Book Elves

Bibliophile Gathering

Novel Heart Beat

Mandy’s Books and Beauty

The Tattooed Biblio

Cassandra Reads A Lot

Dani Reviews Things

♥, Clare

3 thoughts on “♥ Beautiful Blogger Award ♥

Leave a comment